45+Adult Softball League

Metro Atlanta players inducted in the Senior Softball Hall of Fame!!

Jim Nisewonger

Wheeler Fowler

Emmett Vollenweider

Jim Patterson "Dirt"


Dale McWhorter

Mike Pickett
Georgia ASA Umpire Hall of Fame

Allen Holloway

Truman Wade

Any of the links listed below are for information only. The Metro Atlanta Senior Softball League does not endorse any of the organizations, their products or their services.